TCM BRAND



Sales & Distribution


Mr. Kiattisak Phiromphure

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 128

[ E ] k.phoromphure@hotmail.com

Mr. Somporn Booranaburoostam

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 118

[ E ] somporn@siamind.co.th

Mr. Yanyong Subcharoenwong

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 119

[ E ] yanyong@siamind.co.th

Mr. Puenthai Udsa

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 123

[ E ] puenthai@siamind.co.th

Spare Parts


Ms. Yada Sirikulchon

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 704

[ E ] industrial_spareparts@siamind.co.th

Call Center

02-3125300 ext 702 ~ 708



Services


Mr. Dheerapong Trungkavachirakul

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 777

[ E ] industrial_service@siamind.co.th

Call Center

02-3125290



SWF Hoist & Crane



Sales and distribution


Mr. Thawatchai Sununtiyakul

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 258

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] thawatchai@siamind.co.th

Mr. Chumpol Charoensutipun

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 262

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] chumpol@siamind.co.th

Distribution parts


Mr. Dang Boonchoen

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 209

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] sicorpmc@truemail.co.th



Services


Mr. Sarttra Suwanmajoe

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 213

[ F ] 02-3125301-2

[ E ] sarttra@siamind.co.th



KATO BRAND



Mr. Ronnathep Manosubsak

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 124

[ E ] ronnathep@siamind.co.th

Call Center

[ T ] 02-3125300 Ext. 106,115,116



TEKA Batching Plants



Sales and distribution


Mr. Thawatchai Sununtiyakul

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 258

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] thawatchai@siamind.co.th

Ms. Sikranpitchaya Dungpumate

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 202

[ M ] 080-5536639

[ F ] 02-3125301-2

Services


Mr. Sompoch Prabhasanabol

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 230

[ F ] 02312-5301-2

[ E ] sompoch@siamind.co.th



BUNSE ELEVATOR



Sales and distribution


Mr. Thawatchai Sununtiyakul

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 258

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] thawatchai@siamind.co.th

Mr. Danai Serbsiri

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 259

[ M ] 089-4448748

[ F ] 02-3125301-2

Services


Mr. Suthat Thongnancha

[ T ] 02-3125300

[ M ] 080-5806262

[ F ] 02-3125301-2



CARPARK



Sales and distribution


Mr. Thawatchai Sununtiyakul

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 258

[ F ] 02-312-5301-2

[ E ] thawatchai@siamind.co.th

Ms Atcha Chartdhummarugsa

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 235

[ M ] 086-6684717

[ F ] 02-3125301-2

Services


Mr. Anuwat Sribun

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 236

[ M ] 089-9577747

[ F ] 02-3125301-2

[ E ] anuwat@siamind.co.th



EPC Department



Contact person


Mr. Daniel F.L. Chaudiere

[ T ] 02-3125300 ext 503

[ F ] 02-3125300

[ E ] daniel-chaudiere@siamind.co.th


TOP